Skip to content

Cuisine for a Cause

  • Share:
Name: Cuisine for a Cause
Date: April 24, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Event Description:
On April 24th, the Cuisine for a Cause culinary experience will bring two seasoned top chefs into your kitchen. This fun and interactive culinary cook-a-long will inspire you to follow step-by-step instructions from our top chefs, as you prepare — along with them — a HelloFresh signature dish. Purchase your $140 VIP ticket(s) between now and March 31st and you will receive: A HelloFresh meal kit for two (2) which includes required ingredients for both recipe options, and a third surprise recipe. Meal kits, chef hat and spatula will be mailed to your home the week of the event.
Location:
Virtual
Date/Time Information:
April 24, 2021 Pre-Event registration 6:50pm EST/3:50pm PST. Program begins 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST. Event program will feature*: Welcome remarks by ALF staff -Liver Champion Patient Story -Fund the Mission Appeal -Silent Auction -Cooking Demonstrations by Chef Gordon Maybury and Chef Sharone Hakman
Contact Information:
Katelyn Muolo Phone- 203-896-4042
Fees/Admission:
$0-140 Purchase your $140 VIP ticket(s) between now and March 31st and you will receive: A HelloFresh meal kit for two (2) which includes required ingredients for both recipe options, and a third surprise recipe. Meal kits, chef hat and spatula will be mailed to your home the week of the event.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Scroll To Top